Elected Officials

County

Brinson Kinzer - Scott County Board of Supervisors - Brinson.Kinzer@scottcountyiowa.com

Roxanna Moritz - Scott County Auditor - auditor@scottcountyiowa.com

Michael Walton - Scott County Attorney - attorney@scottcountyiowa.com 

Rita Vargas - Scott County Recorder - recorder@scottcountyiowa.com


State

Jim Lykam - Iowa State Senate District 45 - jim.lykam@legis.iowa.gov

Rita Hart - Iowa State Senate District 49 - rita.hart@legis.iowa.gov

Monica Kurth - Iowa State House District 89 - monica.kurth@legis.iowa.gov

Cindy Winckler - Iowa State House District 90 - cindy.winckler@legis.iowa.gov

Phyllis Thede - Iowa State House District 93 - phyllis.thede@legis.iowa.gov

 


National

Dave Loebsack - IA-2 -  https://loebsack.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/